

Jimmy Peluso Council Member District 7 E-Mail: jpeluso@coj.net 117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Office (904) 255-5207 Fax (904) 255-5230

## OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

## NOTICE

## TO:Jacksonville Waterway Commission MembersFROM:Honorable Council Member Jimmy Peluso, ChairRE:2023-2024 Jacksonville Waterways Commission Meeting Dates

Notice is hereby given that the Jacksonville Waterways Commission Chair, Jimmy Peluso, will meet with the Jacksonville Waterways Commission Members in the **Council Chamber, located at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor, St. James Building,** on the **dates and times noted below**.

Date:	<u>Time:</u>	<b>Location</b>
• Thursday, September 14, 2023	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, October 12, 2023	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, November 16, 2023	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, December 14, 2023	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, January 11, 2024	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, February 15, 2024	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, March 14, 2024	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, April 11, 2024	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, May 16, 2024	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber
• Thursday, June 13, 2024	1:00 p.m 4:00 p.m.	Council Chamber

Please note that there are no meetings scheduled for July or August. Please mark your calendars accordingly. All interested parties are invited to attend. If you have any questions, please contact the Legislative Services Division at (904) 255-5122.

## **ADA Accommodation Notice:**

Pursuant to the American with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days' notification to process; last-minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact Disabled Services Division at: V (904) 255-5466, TTY (904) 255-5476, or email your request to KaraT@coj.net.

Noticed on: August 3, 2023, at 3:00 p.m. pursuant to 15.103 (c), Ordinance

Code. JP/bih

 cc: Council Members and Staff Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information <u>CITYC@COJ.NET</u> Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall Public Notice System – City Council Web Page Media Box File Copy